The Choir

The Choir will be celebrating the launch of their Kickstarter campaign with a special acoustic concert and interview. Join us on 10.01.2013 at 8pm CST (9pm EST / 6pm PST). We'll play classic Choir songs and our newer material. Plus, we'll take your questions and answer them live between songs.

... more info

The Choir hasn't created any events. Follow The Choir to be notified when they create a new event.